Providing you with the ability to manage your data is a top priority for the 1Brand team. That means giving you the capability to delete your account when you need to.

While we hate to see you leave, deleting your account at the end of your trial or when you end your subscription is easy.

Once the trial is expired or the subscription ended, all you need to do is:

  1. Navigate to your "Profile" from your Account link in the top right-hand side of the page.

  2. Clicking on the "Delete Account" link on the bottom of the page.

Did this answer your question?